Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Here it is…

Now I’ve gone and done it.  I started another blog.  Why would I do something like that?!?!  Well…there is a reason.  It may not be a good one…but it’s there…

I already have a business website and presence.  I also have a blog about my favorite hobby and past time.  So…why start another blog?

Well…because I can’t focus.  Because my business site is strictly that…help, advice, and sales of captive bred snakes.  My field herping blog is also dedicated to it’s subject matter.  But there is a LOT more to me than just my business of breeding snakes and my passion for finding wild reptiles…

So here it is.  My “Everything Else” place on the web.  This is where I can talk about my other passions, like my daughter, my girlfriend, fly fishing, rock climbing, playing guitar, drawing, writing, parrots…everything else that interests me.

This is where I can bitch and moan, complain and consider, think and re-think, rave and rant.  A place for me to post my thoughts, my feelings, my adventures…my life.  A place to post random pictures, aggravated assaults, and deep thinking philosophies.  Ok…maybe not the deep thinking philosophies…

Hunter S. Thompson is famous for having said, “Buy the ticket, take the ride” in one of the greatest books AND movies ever made, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.  So this is your ticket.  Come with me for the ride.  I don’t know where I’m going, and you probably don’t care where I’ve been.  But it’s all about the journey…

…and an Interrupted Thought Process.

Leave a Reply

