Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Random Pictures…

I posted these before, but my dumb ass finally figured out how to view my EXIF data in my files.  Actually, I’m lying…I didn’t figure anything out…someone told me…

Yea, yea…so I’m not so bright sometimes…

Anyhow…I wanted to re-post these photos with the attached EXIF data.  Enjoy!

f/5.3; 1/60; ISO 100

f/5.3; 1/60; ISO 100

f/5.6; 1/80; ISO 100

f/5.6; 1/80; ISO 100

f/5.5; 1/80; ISO 400

f/5.5; 1/80; ISO 400

Thanks for Looking, and as always…any input is greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

