Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Sierra Sunset

I usually don’t get out of work early enough to catch the sunset at this time of year, but today I did.  I MUCH prefer sunset to sunrise…I’m just not a morning person…

Anyhow…a couple photos from this evening’s sunset.  Hope you enjoy!

f/22; 1/3; ISO 100

f/22; 1/3; ISO 100

f/22; 1/2; ISO 100

f/22; 1/2; ISO 100

f/22; 1/6; ISO 100

f/22; 1/6; ISO 100

f/22; 1/8; ISO 100

f/22; 1/8; ISO 100

Greyscale conversion.  Next time I'll shoot a few frames in monochrome...

Greyscale conversion. Next time I'll shoot a few frames in monochrome...

Thanks for taking the time to look!  As always, comments are welcome and appreciated.

One response

  1. iheartfilm

    Very nice details. Good old f/22.

    Chris

    February 28, 2009 at 4:08 am

Leave a Reply

