Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Lunch in the Park

Spent my lunch break at the Town Park today.  There is a Sharpshin Hawk that lives there, and I’m hoping to catch him with my camera one of these days.  Unfortunately, today was not the day.

I did get a couple more decent duck pictures.  One good thing about the park…there’s always ducks, and ducks can be fun to photograph…

I’ll start with a couple of the obligatory profile shots:

f/8; 1/200; ISO 100

f/8; 1/200; ISO 100

f/8; 1/500; ISO 100

f/8; 1/500; ISO 100

And than what I thought made a nice picture.  Nothing like a little competition to bring out an animal’s photogenic side…

f/10; 1/250; ISO 100

f/10; 1/250; ISO 100

Hope you enjoyed seeing these as much as I enjoyed taking them!

Leave a Reply

