Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Pretty Little Panamint

Went for a half-hearted cruise this evening to check out a very intriguing road I’ve driven on, but never cruised before.  Timing was off…John and I both wanted to be home kind of early, so we left early.  I’m fairly certain we would have found a good number of snakes if we had stayed out a little later but…c’est la vie…

We did find one young Panamint, though.  So here’s a few photos.

He wasn't happy

He wasn't happy

But he sure was pretty...

But he sure was pretty...

He's had just about enough of my shenanigans...

He's had just about enough of my shenanigans...

Ooops...

Ooops...

This last one was an accident.  My camera was still set to Monotone from taking Zayne’s picture last night for the first 3 or 4 pictures I took tonight.  This one was pretty decent, so there it is.  I like the way his tongue is straight back over his nose…

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

