Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

More Portraits

Ok…so…some of you have probably figured out that I have two favorite subjects for my photography…snakes and my daughter.  Snakes are a lot of fun, and always a treat to interact with.  But my daughter is my pride and joy.

I don’t share all the pictures I take of her.  Hell…not even close.  Not even HALF!  But I like these ones…

Diner1

IR On Grass1

Profile1

Soft Contemplation

I hope you enjoyed looking at them, too!  Thanks for letting me be a proud father…

4 responses

  1. Hmmm. I like the photos you take of your pretty daughter more than the snake ones for obvious reasons.

    May 28, 2009 at 9:13 pm

    • Obvious? What reasons? ;).

      Seriously, I understand. Most people feel the same way. I get more positive responses from all my other subjects than from the snakes. But…snakes are a passion of mine. I enjoy every second of interaction with them in the wild and in captivity.

      May 29, 2009 at 1:20 am

  2. Not to say they aren’t beautiful creatures, those snakes pics are nice looking even exotic but let’s say I wouldn’t go out of my way to take pics of them at what 2 o’ clock in the morning. 😀

    May 29, 2009 at 10:20 pm

    • I don’t blame you…snakes aren’t for everyone. I am one of those people that finds them incredibly beautiful and absolutely fascinating…

      May 30, 2009 at 1:05 am

Leave a Reply

