Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Afternoon Strollin’…and a bit of a rant…

I’m in a shitty mood.  People piss me off, my car situation still isn’t squared away, and I HATE being played for a fool.  All you people that think you’re so smart with your games and your lies…just realize that you aren’t getting anything over on me.  Y’all can say and do whatever the fuck you want to make yourself feel better.  Just don’t be foolish enough to think I believe your bullshit…

Anyhow…whenever I egt stressed or angry…I grab the camera and take a walk.  So I took a stroll through town this afternoon to see what was goin’ on…

Park Pond

The pond at the Town Park had lots of algea blooming…but very little active wildlife…

Stormy Church

And of course…any time there is cloud coverage behind the church on Main St., it makes a great subject.

Otherwise…there wasn’t a whole lot going on today…

4 responses

  1. Great photos! Love the “big sky” Good luck.

    June 1, 2009 at 10:57 pm

  2. the first part could be my son. Hope things clear up soon! Love your photos!

    June 2, 2009 at 3:29 pm

  3. Well…I’m getting a used pickup truck this afternoon, which is aboult half to 3/4 of my stress level immediately coming down. And I think I’ve made my other points clear, so…not much more to do there…

    Thanks for the comments!

    June 2, 2009 at 3:33 pm

Leave a Reply

