Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Ok…I’m Hooked…

Wow.  That’s all I can say.  This closeup filter I’ve been playing with has opened me up to a whole new way of thinking about photos.  And there is always something worth shooting lying around…

Dying Green

Fly Guy

Green Leaf Extreme

Green Leaf Light

Tiny Vine

I’m gonna pass on the story.  These are all just random leaves and stuff around the house that I shot while I was smoking.  Now you can see why I’m so happy with this filter.

Thanks again for looking!

3 responses

  1. I have not tried those close-up filters yet. What lens are you using?

    September 23, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    • I’m using a Zuiko 14-42mm, usually at 42mm, with a Prinz 4X Closeup filter.

      September 23, 2009 at 11:35 pm

  2. suehenryphotography

    I think I need to dig my close up filters out of the bottom of the bag and take a walk tomorrow morning! I’m lovin’ your “experiments” with the filter.

    September 29, 2009 at 5:39 am

Leave a Reply

