Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Another Random Post…

I know I’ve been doin’ this a lot lately, but I just haven’t been getting out to shoot the way I should be.  So I’m mostly falling back on going through older shots from earlier in the summer, and finding the gems that were lost in the shuffle previously.  I’ve come up with a couple more…

Sweet Innocence

Sweet Innocence

Invisible Summits

Invisible Summits

Mt. Tom and Wheeler Crest

Mt. Tom and Wheeler Crest

This last one is a color conversion using the Channel Mixer that I took earlier tonight.  The lighting never really got good, but this one came out OK…at least…I think it did…

Thanks for stopping by!

One response

  1. Nothing wrong with finding old gems! Nice work.

    October 18, 2009 at 10:44 am

Leave a Reply

