Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Random Shots…

Well…I had some random shots lying around, and thought I would make yet another in my string of Random Crap…

My friend Kaylee cam into town for a day or two and we had a chance to hang out, and go get coffee…

Kaylee

Jack and His Girls

The Best Medicine

There was a really cool cloud formation over my house the other night…

Really cool cloud

And I finally got a shot of the Christmas lights at Bishop Care Center…

Bishop Care Center

And I didn’t get a chance to get out and shoot today, thanks to a tire on my truck that is ready to blow any minute.  But I couldn’t resist taking a shot from my backyard…

Backyard Vista

Thanks for taking the time to look!!

2 responses

  1. That’s your backyard?!? It’s spellbounding!

    January 3, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    • Yea, that shot was taken about 100 yards from my front door…

      January 3, 2010 at 9:41 pm

Leave a Reply

