Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

I’m a Finalist!!

So…I submitted a shot of Mono Lake to a photo contest recently.  Outdoor Photographer Magazines “The Great Outdoors” photo contest os going on right now, and you can help me get my first publication in a professional level magazine by voting for me. Vote Here, and help me out!  I dn’t really care  much about the money and gear, but I would REALLY like to get my shot published in the magazine.  So plese, if you have a moment, take the time to register, and vote for my shot!  Thanks!

Mono Lake Sunrise--The Finalist Shot

5 responses

  1. Congratulations! Off to vote…

    April 21, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    • Thank you so much for taking the time to register and vote. It is truly appreciated!

      April 21, 2010 at 7:38 pm

  2. Yeah, I’ll vote.

    April 22, 2010 at 7:37 pm

  3. Congrats for making it to the finals! I hope your pic get published. It’s awesome!

    April 24, 2010 at 7:10 pm

Leave a Reply

