Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

My Baby Graduated…

…From Kindergarten.  Ok, so it isn’t High School.  But still, it is a HUGE stepping stone…

She's a Dancing Queen

Just before class started

She finally spotted me...

"Are these real flowers?"

Yes...it's real, baby...

Me and my Baby Girl. I couldn't be prouder.

It was really fun and really emotional.  She is growing up so quickly.  Sometimes I just wish I could slow her down for a bit, but…time cannot be saved…

Thanks for taking the time to look!

2 responses

  1. Alan

    She is beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. Your pic together is beautiful as well.
    Happy father’s day, proud poppa Chris.

    June 20, 2010 at 9:28 am

  2. Aww so sweet! My middle daughter graduated K this year as well. 🙂

    June 28, 2010 at 12:02 pm

Leave a Reply

