Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Rock Creek Lake

I went with Annette, Rose, and my good friend John for a short walk around Rock Creek Lake yesterday afternoon.  Any excuse to get up in the mountains and out of the heat works just fine for me…

Fireweed

False Helleborne

John shooting Fireweed

Lupine

Some cultivated bright orange thing

Rose, Rex, and Annette

Rub-a-Dub-Dub

Some sort of Phlox, I think.

And that’s about that.  Like I said…any excuse to get out of the heat of the desert and up into the elevation is a good excuse for me…

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

