Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Some More Do-Overs

It’s fall, and it’s getting chilly, so a lot of my “free time” is devoted to cutting wood to keep the place warm.  I actually quite enjoy “wooding”.  I guess it’s manly lugging around a chainsaw, cutting up rounds, hauling it home in a big ass truck, splitting it and stacking it.  A bit unsophisticated, and quite primitive but…I never claimed to be above machismo, and I enjoy the workout, so…

Anyhow…I have spent a bit of time looking over some shots from earlier in the year, and decided to rework a few more.  So here they are…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

