Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Re-visiting January

I went back through some of my shots from this month.  I didn’t get out very much, and here it is almost February.  I only have 3 days of shooting for the whole month, which is pretty sad.  But, I got some really nice images, and I had good fun on each outing, so I’m happy. 

Here’s a couple more from earlier this month that I overlooked the first time around…

Farmer’s Pond is a favorite location of mine.  I visit often.  I took this one on a day that I had devoted to B&W, and for some reason, I never even tried processing one of them in color.  This one came out decent.

This one was taken on an excellent day, filled with several really good shots, and just got overlooked in processing.

Thanks for stopping by!

2 responses

  1. These shots are lovely-especially the top one!
    http://ayearinmyshoes.wordpress.com

    January 31, 2011 at 11:40 am

  2. Superb piece of writing, I must say i enjoy up-dates from you.

    February 1, 2011 at 10:51 am

Leave a Reply

