Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Revisiting “The Relic”

This is “The Round Valley Relic”.  I’ve posted shots of it before.  A couple of times, actually.  HERE and HERE, if you would care to look.  Honestly, I think this morning’s shots were my favorite.  Perhaps because I took my friend Rich out there for his first visit…

Revisiting The Relic

I think this will be a place I visit many more times before I wear it out.  It’s got a great potential for composition and drama…

Thanks for taking the time to look!

Leave a Reply

