Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

More Fun with the New Lens

Haven’t left the house without the camera and 70-300 in tow.  Before I had it, it seemed there was a raptor perched on every tree or around every corner.  Now that I have a long lens…not so much…

I did see this juvenile Red Tail, though…

Juvenile Red Tail Hawk

Still some songbirds in the yard, too, so that’s always nice…

Perched on the Fence Post

Can’t wait until I have a pleasant day off with this thing.  I’m going for a walk in the desert…

Until next time, thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

