Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Household Macros

The weather is playing cruel tricks on me.  It was really nice out just about a week ago.  Nice enough for long enough that I actually spent a few hours road cruising for snakes just a week and a half ago.  I didn’t find any, but still…

The last week or so has been CRAP!!!  Spring went bye-bye, and Mother Nature brought winter back for an encore…with a vengeance.  So I’ve been sitting at home, miserable, new gear to play with, and shitty-ass weather.  Good thing my girlfriend likes flowers…

Another shot of her Valentine Orchid

A Lily that has seen better days...

Domestic Beauty-No idea what they are, but they're pretty

The last one is my favorite shot of the day…

Thanks for stopping by!!

Leave a Reply

