Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

HDR from Last Night…

While shooting the sunset last night, I took a chance and shot a 4 exposure HDR, at 1stop intervals.  I don’t do HDR very often, but occasionally, it works out…

As the Sun Goes Down...

I also thought I would share a couple of bird shots from yesterday morning.  I’m really diggin’ the new 70-300mm lens, but I am already drooling over the Zuiko 2X tele-converter…

Anyhow…bird shots…

Grey bird in the tree...I'm not real good with bird ID's...

Cool looking blackbird with a bright yellow breast and orange head...

That’s it.  Just a few more from yesterday.  Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

