Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Birds and a Panamint

Yup…more birds, and a BEAUTIFUL Panamint I found with my daughter…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

That little Panamint was awesome.  He was being harassed by a Raven that was evidently trying to keep him in the road to be run over.  Lucky for the snake, not so much for the Raven, we were the first car to come along, so I scared off the raven, grabbed my snake hook, and moved the little guy out of the road.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

