Mother Nature is the artist. I just collect the memories…

Vietnam War Memorial

I saw the Vietnam War Memorial in Washington, D.C. when I was, like…10 or 11 years old.  At the time, I wanted to see it at night, but my parents weren’t interested, so I never did.  Now there is a mobile version, and it made a stop in Bishop this weekend as part of our Mule Days Celebration.  So I, of course, had to go see it at night…

Haunting Vision

 

Late Night Visitors

 

Vietnam War Memorial

I’m really glad I went out tonight.  It’s here all weekend, so I might get a chance to see it tomorrow night, too.  That would be cool…

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

